April 6, 2020
  • 7:06 pm Atlanta & Homestead, March 2020
  • 1:16 am Phoenix Raceway, March 2020
  • 10:47 pm Auto Club Speedway, Feb-Mar 2020
  • 8:53 pm Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Feb. 2020
  • 12:10 am Daytona Int’l Speedway, Feb 2020


NASCAR Crowns a Champion

(Photo: Mark J. Rebilas, USA TODAY Sports)
(Photo: Mark J. Rebilas, USA TODAY Sports)

While Denny Hamlin won the race, Jimmie Johnson walked away with the trophy that matters.  And while Hamlin showed he’s back and could set the tone for 2014, Johnson is the one that all of NASCAR will be looking to take down.  For more of the story, go to Speedway Digest.com

Aaron Studwell